Contact

SCEA Executive Board: 

Joe Blomquist President

 SCEA303@gmail.com

Amy Eckman High School VP

 Amy.Eckman@d303.org

Marty Gabel Middle School VP  Martin.Gabel@d303.org
Jen Adam
Elementary VP  Jennifer.Adam@d303.org
Leslee Schilb Special Ed. VP  Leslee.Schilb@d303.org
John Connell Treasurer  John.Connell@d303.org
Theresa Solomon Sick Bank Chair Theresa.Solomon@d303.org
Pam Yurgil Grievance Chair  Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org
Rebecca Hubbs Elections Chair Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org
Anne Meetz Membership Chair Anne.Meetz@d303.org
Melinda Thomas Secretary Melinda.Thomas@d303.org
John Meseke Communications Chair John.Meseke@d303.org

East High School Your Building Association Senators & Reps (BARs)

  • Michael DeWees, Senator
  • Daniel Beder
  • Jeff Bialeschki
  • John Biernacki
  • Lisa Boie
  • Matt Bulman
  • Thomas Cole
  • Amanda Hayes
  • Robert Livermore
  • Paul Sarmiento
  • Sarah Schoening
  • Jamie Swenson
  • Tracie Truax

North High School

  • Jim Lotarski, Senator
  • Amy Boynton
  • Brian Callahan
  • Justin Dohm
  • Nick Engel
  • Shari Hayes
  • Matt Johnson
  • Kathleen Monaco
  • Rebecca Reber
  • Alicia Seifrid

Thompson Middle School

  • Laura Franklin, Senator
  • Nicole Johnson
  • John Meseke
  • Jeff Otterby
  • Ellen Pierce
  • Hallie Potter
  • Christine Voreis

Wredling Middle School

  • Renee Boehm, Senator
  • Chris Ashline
  • Michael Bazan
  • JoAnne Butt
  • Elizabeth Dolan
  • Kathy Hartnett
  • Rebecca Hubbs
  • Dhara Parikh

Anderson Elementary

  • Liz Peterson, Senator
  • Loly Reyes

Bell-Graham Elementary

  • Ruth Vostal, Senator
  • Evelyn Gawenda

Corron Elementary

  • Erik Robinson, Senator
  • Jerry Christiansen
  • Cherie Moriarty
  • Christy Cordt

Davis Primary

  • Denise Bellendir, Senator
  • Linda Irvine

Ferson Creek Elementary

  • Dawn Demien, Senator
  • Danielle Bowen
  • Jennifer Shanahan

Fox Ridge Elementary

  • Wendy Getchius, Senator
  • Tricia Sabathne

Lincoln Elementary

  • Adrianne Kelly, Senator
  • Jocelyn Klotz

Munhall Elementary

  • Roberta Williams, Senator
  • Anne Meetz

Norton Creek Elementary

  • Senator currently vacant
  • Reps currently vacant

Richmond Intermediate

  • Kelly Skowronski, Senator
  • Jessica Benedic
  • Tracie Landells
  • Amanda O’Reilly
  • Maria Reece

Wasco Elementary

  • Senator currently vacant
  • Mary Mills
  • Alex Moga

Wild Rose Elementary

  • Susie Shanel, Senator
  • Patty Rosenquist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: