Contact

 

SCEA Executive Board: 

Joe Blomquist President

 SCEA303@gmail.com

Amy Eckman High School VP

 Amy.Eckman@d303.org

Marty Gabel Middle School VP  Martin.Gabel@d303.org
Jen Adam
Elementary VP  Jennifer.Adam@d303.org
Leslee Schilb Special Ed. VP  Leslee.Schilb@d303.org
John Connell Treasurer  John.Connell@d303.org
Theresa Solomon Sick Bank Chair Theresa.Solomon@d303.org
Pam Yurgil Grievance Chair  Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org
Rebecca Hubbs Elections Chair Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org
Anne Meetz Membership Chair Anne.Meetz@d303.org
Melinda Thomas Secretary Melinda.Thomas@d303.org
John Meseke Communications Chair John.Meseke@d303.org

East High School Your Building Association Senators & Reps (BARs)

  • Michael DeWees, Senator
  • Jeff Bialeschki
  • John Connell
  • Jadwiga Gawlik
  • Robert Livermore
  • Paul Sarmiento
  • Diann Saylors

North High School

  • Jim Lotarski, Senator
  • Kandace Brink
  • Amy Collins
  • Justin Dohm
  • Kristy Harrier
  • Shari Hayes
  • Mike Horn
  • Kathleen Monaco
  • Rebecca Reber
  • Alicia Seifrid

Thompson Middle School

  • Laura Franklin, Senator
  • John Meseke
  • Jeff Otterby
  • Ellen Pierce
  • Hallie Potter
  • Christine Voreis

Wredling Middle School

  • Renee Boehm, Senator
  • Chris Ashline
  • Michael Bazan
  • Kathy Hartnett
  • Rebecca Hubbs

Anderson Elementary

  • Liz Peterson, Senator
  • Bobbie Yatchak

Bell-Graham Elementary

  • Ruth Vostal, Senator
  • Evelyn Gawenda
  • Marquita Sheble

Corron Elementary

  • Erik Robinson, Senator
  • Jerry Christiansen
  • Cherie Moriarty
  • Wendy Virmond

Davis Primary

  • Denise Bellendir, Senator

Ferson Creek Elementary

  • Dawn Demien, Senator
  • Jayna Richardson
  • Sherry Tjaden

Fox Ridge Elementary

  • Wendy Getchius, Senator
  • Melissa Reed
  • Anni Whitaker

Lincoln Elementary

  • Adrianne Kelly, Senator

Munhall Elementary

  • Roberta Williams, Senator
  • Jessica Matthies
  • Aaron Clark

Norton Creek Elementary

  • Senator currently vacant
  • Kim Howells
  • Rachel Friend
  • Tasia Schechtel

Richmond Intermediate

  • Kelly Skowronski, Senator
  • Colleen Crous
  • Maria Reece

Wasco Elementary

  • Senator currently vacant
  • Sue Sander
  • Sandy Jefferson

Wild Rose Elementary

  • Susie Shanel, Senator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: