Contact

SCEA Executive Board: 

Joe Blomquist President

 SCEA303@gmail.com

Bob Freitag High School VP

 Robert.Freitag@d303.org

Marty Gabel Middle School VP  Martin.Gabel@d303.org
Jen Adam
Elementary VP  Jennifer.Adam@d303.org
Leslee Schilb Special Ed. VP  Leslee.Schilb@d303.org
John Connell Treasurer  John.Connell@d303.org
Theresa Solomon Sick Bank Chair Theresa.Solomon@d303.org
Pam Yurgil Grievance Chair  Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org
Jill Aikens Elections Chair  Jill.Aikens@d303.org
Anne Gilmore Membership Chair Anne.Gilmore@d303.org

East High School Your Building Association Senators & Reps (BARs)

  • Amy Eckman, Senator
  • Jeff Bialeschki
  • John Connell
  • Michael DeWees
  • Jadwiga Gawlik
  • Robert Livermore
  • Paul Sarmiento
  • Diann Saylors

North High School

  • Amy Boynton, Senator
  • Kandace Brink
  • Amy Collins
  • Justin Dohm
  • Kristy Harrier
  • Shari Hayes
  • Mike Horn
  • Kathleen Monaco
  • Rebecca Reber
  • Alicia Seifrid

Haines Middle School

  • Jim McCarron, Senator
  • Katie Cole
  • George Limberis
  • Jeff Otterby
  • Hallie Potter
  • Christine Voreis

Thompson Middle School

  • John Meseke, Senator
  • Jennifer Amadei
  • Christopher Ashline
  • Meghan Cannon
  • Katherine Hartnett
  • Ellen Pierce

Wredling Middle School

  • Renee Boehm, Senator
  • Michael Bazan
  • Rebecca Hubbs

Anderson Elementary

  • Jen Weber, Senator
  • Bobbie Yatchak

Bell-Graham Elementary

  • Amy Kerber, Senator
  • Evelyn Gawenda
  • Marquita Sheble

Corron Elementary

  • Erik Robinson, Senator
  • Jerry Christiansen
  • Cherie Moriarty
  • Wendy Virmond

Davis Primary

  • Tiffany Jendrcejczyk, Senator
  • Denise Bellendir

Ferson Creek Elementary

  • Connie Coulson, Senator
  • Jayna Richardson
  • Sherry Tjaden

Fox Ridge Elementary

  • Wendy Getchius, Senator
  • Melissa Reed
  • Anni Whitaker

Lincoln Elementary

  • Currently Vacant

Munhall Elementary

  • Roberta Williams, Senator
  • Jessica Matthies
  • Aaron Clark

Norton Creek Elementary

  • Kristin Berry, Senator
  • Kim Howells
  • Rachel Friend
  • Tasia Schechtel

Richmond Intermediate

  • Alison Winter, Senator
  • Colleen Crous
  • Kelly Skrowoski
  • Maria Reece

Wasco Elementary

  • Doris Cleave, Senator
  • Sue Sander
  • Sandy Jefferson

Wild Rose Elementary

  • Currently Vacant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: